Welcome to the Village of Black Creek!

 

Black Creek Family Daze June 7th!

 

Come and enjoy an affordable fun filled family day. We will begin the day at 11:30am with a parade begining at Birch St, north on Main St to Oak St. and south on Maple St. Then come down to the event grounds located at South Park and enjoy Lion's brat fry, free kids games & bounce houses, raffles and to end the evening drinks while listening and dancing with our band Sonic Circus from 7-11pm.

 

 

Demographics

As of the census of 2000, there were 1,192 people, 485 households, and 335 families residing in the village. The population density was 1,145.5 people per square mile (442.5/km²). There were 513 housing units at an average density of 493.0/sq mi (190.5/km²). 

       

Calendar of Events

July
Jul 30, 2014, Wed 06:30am
August
Aug 05, 2014, Tue 07:00am
Aug 06, 2014, Wed 06:30am
Aug 11, 2014, Mon 06:30pm
Aug 13, 2014, Wed 06:30am
Aug 19, 2014, Tue 07:00am
Aug 20, 2014, Wed 06:30am
Aug 27, 2014, Wed 06:30am
September
Sep 02, 2014, Tue 07:00am
Sep 03, 2014, Wed 06:30am
Sep 08, 2014, Mon 06:30pm
Sep 10, 2014, Wed 06:30am
Sep 16, 2014, Tue 07:00am
Sep 17, 2014, Wed 06:30am
Sep 24, 2014, Wed 06:30am
Sep 30, 2014, Tue 07:00am
October
Oct 01, 2014, Wed 06:30am
Oct 08, 2014, Wed 06:30am
Oct 13, 2014, Mon 06:30pm
Oct 14, 2014, Tue 07:00am