Welcome to the Village of Black Creek!

 Trick-or-Treating

 Friday, October 31

4 to 6 pm

 Members of the Black Creek Rescue Squad, Rural Fire
Department and Police Department will be out to assist with safety

  

Upcoming Election

November 4, 2014

Community Center

507 S Maple St

Black Creek, WI  54106

Absentee ballots are available in the clerk's office 301 N Maple St

October 20 - 31 from 8 am to 4 pm

 

 

BRUSH PILE AND DUMPSTER LOCATION CHANGE

Due to the construction of the new sludge tank the dumpsters previously located at the wastewater treatment plant are now located at the end of Tower Drive next to the water tower.

 

RECYCLING CHANGES

The following items will now require a green label you can purchase from the Clerks office for the following items: $10 per TV, computer, fax, laptop and printer; $5 per VCR/DVD and mouse/keyboard.

       

Calendar of Events

November
Nov 05, 2014, Wed 06:30am
Nov 10, 2014, Mon 06:30pm
Nov 11, 2014, Tue 07:00am
Nov 12, 2014, Wed 06:30am
Nov 19, 2014, Wed 06:30am
Nov 25, 2014, Tue 07:00am
Nov 26, 2014, Wed 06:30am
December
Dec 03, 2014, Wed 06:30am
Dec 08, 2014, Mon 06:30pm
Dec 09, 2014, Tue 07:00am
Dec 10, 2014, Wed 06:30am
Dec 17, 2014, Wed 06:30am
Dec 23, 2014, Tue 07:00am
Dec 24, 2014, Wed 06:30am
Dec 31, 2014, Wed 06:30am
January
Jan 06, 2015, Tue 07:00am
Jan 07, 2015, Wed 06:30am
Jan 12, 2015, Mon 06:30pm
Jan 14, 2015, Wed 06:30am
Jan 20, 2015, Tue 07:00am